Sabtu, 25 Jun 2022
Pilihan Warna: A A A  
A- A A+

Direktori Pegawai

AKADEMI AUDIT NEGARA

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Baridatul Anita Binti Bidin Pengarah Akademi baridatul[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822001
2 Puan Johanna Binti Ngadimun Timbalan Pengarah johanna[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822002
3 Encik Patbinder Singh Mann A/L Jagir Singh Ketua Program patbinder[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822006
4 Encik Eddy Herman Bin Zaidel Ketua Program eddy.zaidel[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822025
5 Encik Che Narawi Bin Che Kar Ketua Program narawi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822004
6 Encik Zaidatul Bin Alwi Ketua Program zaidatul[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822005
7 Puan Suraya Binti Adnan Ketua Program suraya.adnan[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822003
8 Puan Sabariah Binti Atan Din Pendaftar sabariah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822009
9 Encik Mohamad Shahzmir Bin Sabidi Penolong Pengarah Audit shahzmir[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822027
10 Puan Noor Rasyidah Engah Penolong Pengarah Audit noorrasyidah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822035
11 Puan Rashidah Binti Abdullah Penolong Pengarah Audit shidahabdullah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822031
12 Puan Kamaliah Binti Jamaludin Penolong Pengarah Audit kamaliah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822026
13 Puan Norafiza Binti Mislan Penolong Pegawai Tadbir norafizamislan[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822077
14 Encik Mohd Baharuzi Bin Baharom Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat mdbaharuzi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822033
15 Encik Amir Hizam Hamzah Penolong Juruaudit amir.hamzah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822032
16 Puan Noraznila Binti Raduan Penolong Akauntan noraznila.raduan[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822059
17 Puan Vilasini A/P Basu Penolong Juruaudit vilasini[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822028
18 Cik Amizah Mohamad Zawawi Penolong Juruaudit amizah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822034
19 Cik Noozieyantie Erna Bt Adnan Penolong Juruaudit erna[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822030
20 Wan Nor Aizatul Akma Wan Derahman Penolong Juruaudit nor_aizatul[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822036
21 Puan Norita Bt Hj Md Lazi @ Shaari Penolong Juruaudit norita_shaari[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822079
22 Puan Farah Waheeda Bt Hassan Setiausaha Pejabat farah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822007
23 Puan Meria Binti Jalani Penolong Pegawai Tadbir meria[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822024
24 Puan Suzilah Binti Mohd Idris Setiausaha Pejabat suzi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822023
25 Puan Nurul Izyani Binti Ruslim Penolong Jurutera nurul_izyani[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822099
26 Encik Hamza Bin Abu Hussin Penolong Jurutera hamza.hussin[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822101
27 Encik Mohd Soleh Bin Mohd Sabri Penolong Pegawai Tadbir mohdsoleh[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822100
28 Puan Zahayu Binti Jamaludin Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) zahayu[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822045
29 Puan Nur Rishidah Binti Jailani Ketua Pembantu Tadbir rishidah.jailani[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822049
30 Puan Siti Alira Binti Md Daud Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) alira[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822083
31 Puan Rohaida Binti Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) rohaida[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822022
32 Puan Wan Nazmiah Bt Wan Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) wannazmiah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822050
33 Encik Idris Bin Abu Salim Pembantu Pustakawan idris_salim[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822072
34 Puan Syirin Nazli Binti Abdul Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) syirin[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822068
35 Puan Sharifah Fatimah Binti Syed Husain Ketua Pembantu Tadbir sharifahfatimah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822046
36 Puan Hafizah Dohanan Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) hafizahdohanan[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822064
37 Encik Mohamad Afindi Bin Md Rashid Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) afindi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822021
38 Puan Norlaili Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) norlaili[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822074
39 Puan Kavitha A/P Dewa Raju Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) kavitha[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822076
40 Encik Mohd Khairuddin Bin Mohd Yusoff Pembantu Belia & Sukan khairuddin[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822092
41 Puan Norlizawati Binti Mohd Kandar Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) lizawati[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822020
42 Encik Mohd Faizal Md Akhir Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam mohdfaizal[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822098
43 Puan Habibah Binti Muhamad Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) habibah_m[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822063
44 Puan Siti Rohaida Azman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) siti_rohaida[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822095
45 Encik Mohd Dzulfadzli Bin Mohd Ashari Pembantu Pustakawan dzulfadzli[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822071
46 Puan Saliana Abdullah Sani Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) saliana[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822182
47 Encik Muhammad Nasran Bin Ahmad Pemandu Kenderaan nasran.ahmad[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822020
48 Puan Nik Nor Hanita Bt Nik Sham Pengawal Keselamatan hanita_nik[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822042
49 Encik Mohd Zulfadzli Bin Abdul Razak Pengawal Keselamatan zulfadzli[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822042
50 Encik Mohd Shafik Bin Ibrahim Pemandu Kenderaan shafik.ibrahim[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822000
51 Puan Noorul Azizam Akma Binti Zulkifli Pembantu Operasi azizam.akma[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822052
52 Encik Mohd Zawawi Bin Deraman Pemandu Kenderaan awiederaman[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822020
53 Encik Shahizul Hafiz Bin Ismail Pembantu Operasi shahizul.hafiz[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822042
54 Encik Amirudin Bin Ani Pembantu Operasi amir_ani[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822078